Knight in Shining Armor…


“Knight In Shining Armor”
by: Crystal Purcell (2005)
You gave me a journal to write all my thoughts and feelings in but
instead when I open it, it feels empty within…Its
so wonderful that I have a place that i can write to you when I
like but sometimes I need your motherly advice…

Just 
whenever I think im allright without you there by my side
thats when i break down and cry….you
see when your not there I cant see in the dark and thats when
the closet monster decides to play his part…

Thats when I need you there my knight in shining armor the only
mommy/daddy I have…

You my mother…

~~~

Copyright © 2005 Darlene Purcell  All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

